Analysts

A list of analysts who regularly publish notes on Legal & General Group Plc.

Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of management. By listing them below Legal & General Group Plc does not imply its endorsement of such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Firm Analysts Email address
Autonomous Research   Andrew Crean acrean@autonomous.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch   Andy Sinclair andrew.sinclair@bofa.com
Barclays Capital   Larissa Van Deventer  larissa.vandeventer@barclays.com
Berenberg Kathy Fear kathryn.fear@berenberg.com
Citi Bank Andrew Baker andrew1.baker@investmentresearch.citi.com
Credit Suisse   Iain Pearce iain.pearce@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank   Oliver Steel oliver.steel@db.com
Exane BNP Parribas   Dominic O'Mahony dominic.omahony@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs   Alan Devlin alan.x.devlin@gs.com
HSBC Bank   Steven Haywood steven.haywood@hsbcib.com
Jefferies James Pearse jpearse@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Cazenove   Farooq Hanif farooq.hanif@jpmorgan.com
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods   Greig Paterson gpaterson@kbw.com
Mediobanca Fahad Changazi Fahad.Changazi@mediobanca.com
Morgan Stanley   Louise Miles louise.miles@morganstanley.com
Panmure Gordon   Barrie Cornes barrie.cornes@panmure.com
Royal Bank of Canada   Gordon Aitken gordon.aitken@rbccm.com
UBS   Nasib Ahmed nasib-za.ahmed@ubs.com